Local Oregon Bars and Contacts





Sixth Judicial District Bar Association – (includes Umatilla and Morrow Counties)

(Vacant)



Baker County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Benton/Linn County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2018)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Clackamas County Bar Association

Hafez Daraee (exp. 12/2018)
Luby Daraee Law Group PC
7455 SW Bridgeport Rd Ste 205
Tigard OR  97224
phone: 503 766-4772
fax: 503 360-9635
email: hafez@luda-law.com



Clatsop County Bar Association

Lawrence J Popkin (exp. 3/2018)
Campbell & Popkin LLC
1580 N Roosevelt Dr
Seaside OR  97138
phone: 503 738-8400
fax: 503 738-5740
email: lpopkin@campbellpopkin.com



Columbia County Bar Association

Tom C Borton (exp. 12/2018)
Borton Law LLC
239 S 1st St
St Helens OR  97051
phone: 503 862-8133
fax: 503 710-9527
email: tom@borton-law.com



Coos County Bar Association

Jesse Coggins (exp. 3/2018)
1225 Bayview Ave
North Bend OR  97459
phone: 541 756-4274
fax: 541 751-0276
email: wjcoggins3@gmail.com



Crook/Jefferson County Bar Association

A Vada Camacho (exp. 12/2018)
231 N Main St Ste 201
Prineville OR  97754
phone: 541 362-5602
email: vadacamacho@yahoo.com



Curry County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Deschutes County Bar Association

Laura Craska Cooper (exp. 8/2018)
Brix Law LLP
15 Colorado Ave Ste 3
Bend OR  97702
phone: 541 617-1309
email: lcooper@brixlaw.com



Douglas County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Grant County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Harney County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Jackson County Bar Association

Eric B Mitton (exp. 12/2018)
City Attorney's Office
411 W 8th St Rm 332
Medford OR  97501
phone: 541 774-2020
fax: 541 774-2567
email: eric.mitton@cityofmedford.org



Josephine County Bar Association

Rachele R Selvig (exp. 12/2018)
Cauble Cauble & Selvig LLP
111 SE 6th St
PO Box 398
Grants Pass OR  97528
phone: 541 476-8825
fax: 541 471-1704
email: rselvig@thecaublefirm.com



Klamath County Bar Association

Joshua C Guest (exp. 1/2018)
Josh Guest PC
125 S 6th St
Klamath Falls OR  97601
phone: 541 850-8982
fax: 541 205-6655
email: joshguestlaw@gmail.com



Lake County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Lane County Bar Association

Erin E Gould (exp. 6/2018)
Erin E Gould LLC
101 E 14th Ave
Eugene OR  97401
phone: 541 485-1088
fax: 541 414-6395
email: erin@eringouldlaw.com



Lincoln County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Linn/Benton County Bar Association

Keri J Smith (exp. 6/2018)
Ringo Stuber Ensor Hadlock
605 SW Jefferson Ave
Corvallis OR  97333
phone: 541 757-1414
fax: 541 753-0884
email: smith@ringostuber.com



Malheur County Bar Association

Carrie Greenshields (exp. 12/2018)
Malheur County DA's Office
251 B St W #6
Vale OR  97918
phone: 541 473-5127
email: carrie.greenshields@malheurco.org



Marion County Bar Association

Shannon Durfey Snow (exp. 12/2018)
Saucy & Saucy
475 Cottage St NE Ste 120
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 362-9330
fax: 503 362-3908
email: shannon@youratty.com



Mid-Columbia County Bar Association

Andrew J Myers (exp. 12/2018)
Peachey & Myers PC
401 E 3rd St Ste 105
PO Box 2190
The Dalles OR  97058
phone: 541 296-6375
fax: 877 625-4324
email: amyers@thedalles-law.com



Multnomah County Bar Association

Andrew M Schpak (exp. 5/2018)
Barran Liebman LLP
601 SW 2nd Ave Ste 2300
Portland OR  97204
phone: 503 276-2156
fax: 503 274-1212
email: aschpak@barran.com



Polk County Bar Association

Martin Carl Habekost (exp. 12/2018)
Martin C Habekost PC
344 Norway St NE
Salem OR  97301
phone: 503 378-0405
fax: 503 399-0867
email: martin@habekost-foster.com



Tillamook County Bar Association

William K Sargent (exp. 4/2018)
PO Box 652
Tillamook OR  97141
phone: 503 842-4921
fax: 503 842-8862
email: bill@williamksargent.com



Union County Bar Association

Jared D Boyd (exp. 1/2018)
Jared D Boyd Legal LLC
1407 Washington Ave
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 888 552-7585
fax: 888 575-1229
email: jboydlegal@gmail.com



Wallowa County Bar Association

Sadie A Kennedy (exp. 3/2019)
Baum Smith LLC
808 Adams Ave
PO Box 967
La Grande OR  97850
phone: 541 963-3104
fax: 541 963-9254
email: sadie@baumsmith.com



Wasco County Bar Association

(Vacant)



Washington County Bar Association

Danielle J Hunsaker (exp. 6/2018)
Washington County Circuit Court
150 N 1st Ave
Hillsboro OR  97124
phone: 503 846-6365
email: danielle.j.hunsaker@ojd.state.or.us



Yamhill County Bar Association

Ryan T Howard (exp. 12/2018)
Law Office of Ryan Howard PC
201B N Meridian St
Newberg OR  97132
phone: 503 766-4742
email: ryan@ryanhowardlaw.com